Dove siamo

AUSER REGIONALE

Via del Gallitello, 163
85100 Potenza
tel/fax: 0971 301409
e-mail: presidenza@auserbasilicata.it

POTENZA

AUSER Comunità Solidale
Via IV novembre, 38/A
85100 Potenza
tel./fax 0971 1934860
e-mail: cosolidale@auserbasilicata.it

AUSER via Tirreno
Via Tirreno, 30
85100 Potenza
tel./fax 097154753
e-mail: laboratoriotirreno@auserbasilicata.it

UPEL Potenza
Via del Gallitello, 163
85100 Potenza
e-mail: upelpotenza@auserbasilicata.it
Sito web: http://www.auserbasilicata.it/2.0/upel-potenza/

ACCETTURA

e-mail: itaca.auser@auserbasilicata.it

AVIGLIANO

AUSER U.L.A. Circolo Angelo Pace
Via Leonardo Da Vinci
85021 Avigliano
tel. 0971 82374
e-mail: avigliano@auserbasilicata.it

CASTELLUCCIO INFERIORE

AUSER Volontariato
Via Roma 192/c
85040 Castelluccio Inferiore
tel. 347 2493827
e-mail: cavaluca10@libero.it

CORLETO PERTICARA

AUSER Circolo “S.Bruneo”
Via Piave 21
85012 Corleto Perticara
tel. 0971 963483
e-mail: corleto@auserbasilicata.it

GRASSANO

AUSER Volontariato
c/o Istituto comprensivo “Arcangelo Ilvento”
Via Cap. Pirrone, 1
75014 Grassano
e-mail: ausergrassano@gmail.com

GRUMENTO NOVA

AUSER Volontariato
via Vittorio Veneto, 35
e-mail: grumento@auserbasilicata.it

LAGONEGRO

AUSER Volontariato
Viale Colombo (ex Scuola materna)
85042 Lagonegro (PZ)
tel. 0973 41484
e-mail: lagonegro@auserbasilicata.it

UPEL
Viale Colombo
85042 Lagonegro (PZ)
tel. 0973 41484
e-mail: upel1@tiscali.it

LAURIA

AUSER Volontariato
Sede Sociale:
Via Caduti 7 settembre 1943, 41
85044 Lauria (PZ)
tel. 0973 1980434

Laboratorio:
Via Rocco Scotellaro, 117
85044 Lauria (PZ)
tel./fax 0973 628495
e-mail: lauria@auserbasilicata.it

MARATEA-TRECHINA

AUSER
Via Spassiarella
85046 Maratea (PZ)
tel. 0973 876127
e-mail: maratea@auserbasilicata.it

UPEL
via Ondavo, 32
85046 Maratea (PZ)
e-mail:

MASCHITO

AUSER Circolo Skanderberg
Via Cariati, 5
85020 Maschito (PZ)
tel. 0972
e-mail: maschito@gmail.com

PICERNO

AUSER
85055 Picerno
tel. 0971.995748
e-mail: picerno@auserbasilicata.it

RIVELLO

AUSER
Via Zanardelli (ex Scuola Elementare)
85040 Rivello (PZ)
tel. 340 6885930
e-mail: sofianella@live.it

RUOTI

AUSER
85056 Ruoti
tel.
e-mail: ruoti@auserbasilicata.it

TRAMUTOLA

AUSER Volontariato
Via Poggio Ridente, 3
85057 Tramutola
tel. 320 9060365
e-mail:

VIGGIANO

AUSER
Via Roma, 33
85059 Viggiano
tel. 320 9060365
e-mail: viggiano@auserbasilicata.it

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *